Home Clubs Six Star Snow Riders
About

The club name Six Star Snow Riders (SSSR) refers to the geographic areas that comprise our membership namely MacTier, Kapikog Lake, Healey Lake, Moon River, Lake Joseph, Blackstone Lake, and Crane Lake.

The SSSR trail system starts on Trans Ontario Provincial (TOP) C trail at the south end of the  Moon River and runs up to the north end at Hall Construction Supply Depot.  The eastern trail C102D joins with the Muskoka Snowmobile Region (Foot's Bay) and joins to TOP C then continues to the Parry Sound Municipal Airport where it joins the South Seguin trail system.

The SSSR trail system consists of over 180 kilometers of well-maintained, wide trails offering a variety of snowmobiling opportunities. The Ontario Federation of Snowmobile Club's (OFSC) TOP trail system enables riders to travel through quickly, while excellent family-oriented trails also give snowmobilers the chance to take in great scenery at a slower pace.

There are many conveniently located restaurants and lodging on the trail.  The ever-popular trails 9 and 4 bring you into MacTier for groceries, banking, the hardware store, restaurants and more!                                                   

 

Trail permits are required in order to use our trails.

News
Events

Meet & Greet - Sat Aug 05 2017

MacTier Pedal and Play , sponsored by SSSR

Start Time: 07:30 AM    End Time: 01:30 PM
Location:   MacTier, Ontario (Arena)
Details:
check out: https://ridemactier.ca/mactier-canada-150/ for more information.


Event is shown on the Trail Map


Club Members

President - Scott Gibson


Email: scott@sixstarsnowriders.ca

Phone: 4165052244


Vice President - Steve Tait


Email: steve@sixstarsnowriders.ca

Phone: 7057732484


Treasurer - Michael Kastelic


Email: michael@sixstarsnowriders.ca

Phone: 4168734903


Volunteer Coordinator - Louise Rivett


Email: louise@sixstarsnowriders.ca

Phone: 4164021213


Permit Coordinator - Valerie Rivett


Email: valerie@sixstarsnowriders.ca

Phone: 7057745149


Working Supervisor - Bob MacKay


Email: bob@sixstarsnowriders.ca

Mobile: 7057743513


Contact
Six Star Snow Riders
PO Box 523
MacTier, Ontairo
P0C 1H0

www.sixstarsnowriders.ca
general@sixstarsnowriders.ca